Subscribe to our mailing list...

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2016 by IDI

 

INTIMACY COORDINATORS

A Certified Intimacy Coordinator with IDI has trained in IDI's 5-Pillar methodology specifically for film and television. These distinguished professionals represent the highest standard in intimacy artistry for the screen. The following individuals have extensive movement, sensitivity, and industry training and represent IDI with their professional artistry and integrity.
*Denotes IDI Lead Instructor
Alicia Rodis*
Intimacy Coordinator | Intimacy Director
Co-Founder | Associate Director
Pioneered Intimacy Coordination
Alicia@teamidi.org 
New York City, NY, USA
Rachel Flesher*
Intimacy Coordinator | Intimacy Director
rachel.flesher@me.com 
Los Angeles, CA/ Chicago, IL, 
Amanda Cutting
Intimacy Coordinator
info@amandacutting.com
Calgary, Alberta, Canada/ London, UK
Claire Warden*
Intimacy Coordinator | Intimacy Director
Director of Engagement
Claire@teamidi.org
New York City, NY, USA
Jessica Steinrock*
Intimacy Coordinator | Intimacy Director
Managing Director
jessica.steinrock@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CA
Teniece Johnson
Intimacy Coordinator
TDivyaJohnson@yahoo.com 
New York City, NY, USA
Lindsay Somers
Intimacy Coordinator
lindsay@intimacycoordinatorscanada.com
Toronto, ON, Canada
Casey Hudecki
Intimacy Coordinator
casey.hudecki@gmail.com
Canada