Subscribe to our mailing list...

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2016 by IDI

INTIMACY DIRECTORS

A Certified Intimacy Director with IDI has trained in IDI's 5-Pillar methodology specifically for theatre. These distinguished professionals represent the highest standard in intimacy artistry for the stage. The following individuals have extensive movement, sensitivity, and industry training and represent IDI with their professional artistry and integrity.
*Denotes IDI Lead Instructor

USA - NORTH EAST

Colleen Hughes
Intimacy Director  
colleen@colleenhughes.com
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Judi Lewis Ockler
Intimacy Director
ocklew@earthlink.net
New York City, NY, USA
Teniece Johnson
Intimacy Director
Intimacy Coordinator
TDivyaJohnson@yahoo.com 
New York City, NY, USA
Eli Lynn
Intimacy Director
eli.k.lynn@gmail.com
Philidelphia, PA, USA
Jenny Male
Intimacy Director
jmale@howardcc.edu
Washington, D.C., USA
Mitchell McCoy
Intimacy Director
mccoy.mitchell@gmail.com
New York, NY, USA
Marie C. Percy
Intimacy Director
marie.percy@uconn.edu
Connecticut, USA
Alicia Rodis*
Intimacy Director
Intimacy Coordinator
Co-Founder | Associate Director
aliciarodis@gmail.com 
New York City, NY, USA
Claire Warden*
Intimacy Director  
Intimacy Coordinator
Director of Engagement
clairewarden@hotmail.com
New York City, NY, USA
Marcus Watson
Intimacy Director  
Intimacy Coordinator
marcus.watson23@gmail.com 
New York City, NY, USA

USA - MIDWEST

Gaby Labotka
Intimacy Director
gaby.labotka@gmail.com
Chicago, IL, USA
Alexis Black
Intimacy Director
alexisblack@me.com
Midwest, USA
Samantha Kaufman
Intimacy Director
sjkaufman5@gmail.com
Chicago, IL/ Bloomington, IN
Rachel Flesher*
Intimacy Director
Intimacy Coordinator
Apprenticeship Coordinator
rachel.flesher@me.com 
Chicago, IL/ Los Angeles, CA
Tonia Sina*
Intimacy Director
Founder | Executive Director
Head of Pedagogy
intimacyforthestage@gmail.com
Midwest/Chicago, IL, USA
Sarah Scanlon
Intimacy Director
hello.sarah.scanlon@gmail.com
Chicago, IL, USA

USA - WEST

Rachel Flesher*
Intimacy Director
Intimacy Coordinator
Apprenticeship Coordinator
rachel.flesher@me.com 
Los Angeles, CA/ Chicago, IL, 
Jessica Steinrock*
Intimacy Director
Intimacy Coordinator
Managing Director
jessica.steinrock@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CA, USA 
Sarah Lozoff
Intimacy Director  
Education Coordinator
sarahlozoff@gmail.com
Ashland, OR, USA
Zev Steinrock
Intimacy Director  
Bookkeeper
zev.steinrock@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CA, USA

USA - SOUTH

Dan Granke*
Intimacy Director
dan.granke@gmail.com 
Tampa, FL, USA
Adam Noble*
Intimacy Director
nobledynamic@gmail.com
Houston, Texas, USA
Cara Rawlings
Intimacy Director
cara.rawlings1@gmail.com
Blacksburg, VA, USA
Ashley H. White
Intimacy Director
ashleyhollonwhite@gmail.com
Dallas, TX, USA

CANADA

Siobhan Richardson*
Intimacy Director
Co-Founder
mail@siobhanrichardson.com
Ontario, Canada
Nigel Poulton
Intimacy Director  
Intimacy Coordinator
kaboom@powerup.com.au 
Australia

AUSTRALIA