Subscribe to our mailing list...

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2016 by IDI

STAFF

Tonia Sina
Associate Director | Founder
Intimacy Director 
Tonia@teamidi.org 
Midwest/Chicago, IL, USA
Alicia Rodis
Associate Director | Co-Founder
Intimacy Director | Intimacy Coordinator
Alicia@teamidi.org 
New York City, NY, USA
Jessica Steinrock
Associate Director
Intimacy Director | Intimacy Coordinator
jessica@teamidi.org
Chicago, IL / Los Angeles, CA 
Claire Warden
Associate Director
Intimacy Director | Intimacy Coordinator
Claire@teamidi.org
New York City, NY, USA
Sarah Lozoff
Education Coordinator
Intimacy Director
Sarah@teamidi.org
Ashland, OR, USA
Mary Carr
Communications Coordinator
Mary@teamidi.org
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Carlo Aceytuno
Membership Coordinator
Carlo@teamidi.org
Dallas, TX, USA
Rachel Flesher
Apprenticeship Coordinator
Intimacy Director | Intimacy Coordinator
rachel@teamidi.org
Los Angeles, CA/ Chicago, IL, 
Zev Steinrock
Bookkeper
Zev@teamidi.org
Urbana, IL, USA